I think that the worst part of having agoraphobia and anxiety is when you’re hungry, or have cabin fever…. Yes, even agoraphobics can have cabin fever… In fact, we have it all the time…  We think about the things we used to do, the places we used to visit, our favorite places we would eat….  And then you find yourself…  Frozen….  I haven’t eaten in two days, and I’ve drank exactly on glass of water, 1/2 a cup of coffee and one soda.  So when someone asks if this disability is real?  Think about this shit.  The pain of life outweighs my hunger any day of the week….  I type this feeling utterly alone while I am in a house with six other people.  I know it is easy to say that the grass is greener on the other side, but being held captive inside of my mental prison to me is a life sentence and not one that I committed the offense to be condemned to….  

