how long?  so long.

too long…  too long since I’ve fucked…

too long since I’ve thrown my body into lust.

let go, let passion, let desire, let our fucking animal nature just take over…

what would you feel like.  I think that about certain people….  what would you taste like…

the inside of you…  males, females…  whoever the rare person I’m attracted to may be….  I wonder what it would feel like to have you inside of me…  to be inside of you….knuckles deep…. dripping… wet….  tightening around you… convulsing around me….  begging to push away because it’s so damn intense.  don’t fucking move…  not even an arm…  stop….  why are you doing it again?!  I can’t take it anymore!

bury yourself inside of me and make me come all over again.

all the way inside of me…  that’s not deep enough…  go deeper…  fucking stretch me out and make me scream….

rinse and repeat

